New Order have revealed another track from their forthcoming comeback album 'Music Complete'.

The album is out on September 25th, but Bernard Sumner and co. have shared the song 'Plastic' from its tracklisting.

The song features Elly Jackson from La Roux on backing vocals during the chorus - one of several musical guests who turn up on the album, alongside Iggy Pop and Brandon Flowers.

Hear 'Plastic' below: